Skip Navigation Links

This product securely obliterates any recoverable data from deleted files on a drive, so the files are unrecoverable.

This product will not work on the following drives:

  • Any drive larger than 1 TB. You must partition it into drives smaller than 1 TB first.

  • The local system drive. Running this on the same drive that booted the computer will cause system instability. You must use drives connected to the booted system via SATA to USB, flash drives, or DVD/CD re-writable drives.

Refer to our help page on setting this up to wipe a drive here.

This version was significantly improved and can now be used on an active operating system. However, we strongly suggest not using the computer to do other things until the product finishes. To prevent automatic updating, you could simply disconnect from a network.

 

Not logged in    Login  



 
 
   

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Price: $34.95

Purchase your license through the app.

If your software does not license itself automatically after payment, please contact us so we can immediately resolve the issue. Keep the app open and running and your computer online for your product to self-register.
Current Version Not available right now.

Working OSs:

Win Vista, 7, 8, 10, & some Windows devices

Download Link

 

You may see a similar image if using Chrome:

We assure you the file is safe. Please download it and scan it with any scanner. If any scanner reports it as unsafe, please let us know.